DATE 2014 BARRIE SPEEDWAY TENTATIVE SCHEDULE RACE PIT GATE GEN
  TIME OPENS OPENS
Saturday May 10 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH 6pm 1PM 5PM
Thursday May 15 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday May  17 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH ∆  Whelen 6pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday May 22 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday May 24 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH, +Legends Touring Series ∆ 6:30pm 1PM 5PM
Thursday May 29 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday May 31 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday June 5 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday June 7 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH  Neil Green Night ∆ Progressive Waste Solutions 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday June 12 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday June     14 OSCAAR & Open Wheel Mod ∆ 6:30pm 1PM 5PM
Thursday June 19 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday June 21 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH ∆ 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday June 26 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday June  28 PS, TC, LLM,   +Fan Appreciation ∆ Kicx 105FM 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday July 3 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday July 5 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH, MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday July 10 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday July 12 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH  6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday July 17 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday July 19 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH +Lucas Oil Can Am Midgets ∆ 6:30pm 1PM 5PM
Thursday July 24 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday July 26 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH- Children's Aid 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday July 31 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday August  2 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH  6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday August 7 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday August 9 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH The Dock 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Thursday August 14 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday August 16 PS, TC, LLM, KOTH, +AMS Oil Hurricane Midgets ∆ Air Liquide 6:30pm 1PM 5PM
Thursday August 21 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday August 23 PS, TC, LLM,  KOTH 6:30pm 3PM 5PM
Thursday August 28 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday August   30 PS, TC, LLM,   +Fan Appreciation ∆ Rock 95 6:30pm 2PM 5PM
Saturday Sept 6 NASCAR Cdn Tire Series WAHTA SPRINGS 300 (raindate Sun) 7:00pm 12PM 3PM
Thursday Sept 11 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Saturday Sept 13 PS, TC, LLM, ANNUAL MECHANIC'S RACE,  6:30pm 2PM 5PM
  CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT
Saturday Sept 18 Open Practice 5pm-8pm 5PM
Sept 20 Garry Reynolds Memorial Invitational for 4pm 12pm 3PM
  LLM, TC & PS (raindate Sunday)



255 MUSKOKA RD. NORTH